Company Profile
Shenzhen Welfield New Material Technology Co., Ltd.

        Shenzhen Welfield New Material Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the research and development and production of new flame-retardant materials. The company was formerly known as Shenzhen Huaerxin Chemical Materials Co., Ltd. The main purpose of the establishment of the new company is to further promote the research and development of new flame-retardant materials, expand production and establish a new image of the brand. It is a new flame-retardant solution supply platform created by the founder Ms. Hua Wei and Mr. Hu Xingtian. As the industry's leading supplier of fire-retardant and fire-retardant materials, the company is also a member of the New Material Online, the director unit of Shenzhen Polymer Industry Association, the director unit of Shenzhen Packaging Industry Association, the vice president unit of Shenzhen Jiangxi Chamber of Commerce and the president of its branch called the industry and trade association the logistics industry branch.

Corporate Culture
Innovation
        The company adheres to the development path of scientific and technological innovation, and pays attention to the construction of a professional R&D team. Since its inception, it has invested in cooperation with well-known institutions such as Tsinghua University, South China University of Technology and Sichuan University. At the same time, relying on Shenzhen Science and Technology Commission, Shenzhen Polymer Industry Association and "New Materials Online" and other professional platforms, it has reached a good cooperative development advisory relationship with dozens of professional scholars from many universities.
Environment
        The company's flame-retardant products are in the form of masterbatch, which has the characteristics of high efficiency, environmental protection, small addition amount, low cost, good compatibility, no precipitation, and little physical influence. It is an excellent solution to the problem of traditional flame retardant products. It has the disadvantages of high product density, severe deterioration of various physical properties, poor compatibility with resins, and easy precipitation of whitening and blooming. The environmental performance of the products has passed the EU RoHS and REACH standards, which help the company to contribute to the increasingly serious environmental problems.
Service
        The company specializes in the research and development of polyolefin (PE, PP, etc.), polyester (PET, PBT, etc.) flame retardant, and has created a polyolefin (PE, PP), polyester (PET, PBT) flame retardant core product line, and established a relatively complete flame retardant product system, adhering to the "integrity, service, green, innovative" service concept, to provide customers with "professional, environmentally friendly, convenient" system flame retardant solutions. At present, the company's products are widely used in the polyester chemical fiber industry, packaging materials industry, building materials industry, auto parts industry, electronic and electrical industry, home decoration industry, rail transportation industry, energy industry, mining industry and wire and cable industry.
Development History
2017
  • In 2017, became the online member unit of new materials;
  • In 2017, became the governing unit of Shenzhen Packaging Industry Association.
2016
  • In 2016, established a cooperative relationship with the Beijing Research Institute of Chemical Industry.
2015
  • In 2015, established a research and development cooperation with the School of Materials Science and Engineering of South China University of Technology.
2014
  • In 2014, became the vice president unit of the Jiangxi Jiangxi Chamber of Commerce and the president of its the industry and trade logistics industry branch.
2012
  • In 2012, established a cooperative relationship with the School of Materials Science and Engineering of Shanghai Jiaotong University.
2009
  • In 2009, became the governing unit of Shenzhen Polymer Industry Association.
2007
  • In 2007, established a research and development cooperation relationship with the School of Materials of Tsinghua University.
2006
  • In 2006, the company became a gold medal merchant in South China City.
2005
  • In 2005, The company has become a member unit of South China City Business Advisory Committee.
2004
  • In 2004年, The first batch of the company settled in Shenzhen South China International Industrial raw material city.
Organization Structure
Company Environment
Partners
狠狠lu你我色

公司简介
深圳市幸田新材料科技有限公司

        深圳市幸田新材料科技有限公司是一家从事阻燃新材料研发、生产的高新技术企业,公司前身为深圳市华尔信化工原料有限公司。新公司的成立主要是为进一步推动阻燃新材料研发、扩大生产及树立品牌新形象,是创始人华芸女士与胡幸湉先生共同倾注心血打造的一个全新阻燃方案供应平台。作为行业领先的阻燃防火材料供应商,公司同时是新材料在线会员单位,深圳市高分子行业协会理事单位,深圳市包装行业协会理事单位,深圳市江西商会副会长单位及协下工贸物流行业分会会长单位。

企业文化
开拓创新
        公司坚持走科技创新不断进取的发展道路,注重建设培养专业的研发团队,成立伊始就斥资与清华大学、华南理工大学和四川大学等知名院校合作,协同研发。同时依托深圳市科创委、深圳市高分子行业协会和“新材料在线”等行业专业平台,与多所大学的几十位专业学者达成了良好的协作开发顾问关系。
绿色环保
        公司阻燃产品采用阻燃母粒形式,具有高效、环保、添加量小、成本低、相容性好无析出、物性影响小等特性,极好的解决了传统阻燃产品因添加量大而造成制品密度高、各项物理性能严重恶化、与树脂相容性差、易析出起霜发白的缺点。产品环保性能通过欧盟RoHS及REACH标准,助力公司为当前日益严峻的环境问题做出自己的贡献。
优质服务
        公司专注于聚烯烃(PE、PP等)、聚酯(PET、PBT等)阻燃的研发,潜心打造聚烯烃(PE、PP)、聚酯(PET、PBT)阻燃核心产品线,建立了较为完善的阻燃产品体系,秉承“诚信、服务、绿色、创新”服务理念,为客户提供“专业、环保、便捷”的系统阻燃解决方案。目前公司产品广泛用于涤纶化纤行业、包装材料行业、建筑材料行业、汽车配件行业、电子电器行业、家居装饰行业、轨道交通行业、能源行业、采矿行业及电线电缆行业等。
发展历程
2017
  • 2017年公司荣誉成为新材料在线会员单位;
  • 2017年公司荣誉成为深圳市包装行业协会理事单位。
2016
  • 2016年公司和北京化工研究院建立合作关系。
2015
  • 2015年公司和华南理工大学材料科学与工程学院建立研发合作。
2014
  • 2014年公司荣誉成为深圳市江西商会副会长单位及协下工贸物流行业分会会长单位。
2012
  • 2012年公司和上海交通大学材料科学与工程学院建立合作关系。
2009
  • 2009年公司荣誉成为深圳市高分子行业协会理事单位。
2007
  • 2007年公司和清华大学材料学院建立研发合作关系。
2006
  • 2006年公司成为华南城金牌商家。
2005
  • 2005年公司成为华南城商家咨询委员会委员单位。
2004
  • 2004年公司第一批入驻深圳华南国际工业原料城。
组织架构
公司环境
合作伙伴
狠狠lu你我色